STABLEFORD COMPETITION – WEDNESDAY 30 MARCH 2016 PRIZE WINNERS		
DIVISION 1 (HCP up to and including 16)		
Winner	Colin Clark	37 points
Runner up	Steve Hogley	36 points
DIVISION 2 (HCP 17 to 25 inclusive)		
Winner	Giles Day	37 points
Runner up	Neil Storer	37 points (A.C.P.O from Giles
		Day)
DIVISION 3 (HCP 26 and above)		
Winner	Geoff Ashton	41 points
Runner up	Peter Russel	37 points
Palia Ilektriki competition winner (Best Net)		
Geoff Ashton		