DIVISION 1 (HCP up to and in	cluding 15)		
Winner	Peter Taylor	42 points	
Runner up	Nick Gent	38 points	
DIVISION 2 (HCP 16 to 24 inc	lusive)		
Winner	David Brimacombe	40 points	
Runner up	Phil Scates	37 points	
DIVISION 3 (HCP 25 and above	/e)		
Winner	Peter Russell	38 points A.C.P.O.	
Runner up	Anne-Lise Stang	38 points	
2's competition winners			
Neil Storer	Hole 2		
Sandra Pope	Hole 2	Hole 2	
Sven Spanberg	Hole 2		
Bill Martin	Hole 2		
Arthur Allingham	Hole 8		
David Henderson	Hole 10		
Sue Habib	Hole 13		
Graham Lee	Hole 13		
	·		