Pro-Am and Individual Competition 5 th February 2017 PRIZE WINNERS		
Individual Stableford Competition		
Winner	Den Durrant	35 points
Runner up	Neil Storer (ACPO Keith Lawrence, Gwen Jones, Stuart Russell)	34 points
Pro-Am Competition		
Winner	Geoff Ashton & Lasse Jensen (Denmark)	75 points
Runner up	Keith Lawrence & Magnus A. Carlsson (Sweden)	74 points
2's competition winners		
Chris Clowes	Hole 2	
NEAREST THE PIN sponsored by TEA for TWO		
Ladies (Hole 2 – Red tee)	Gwen Jones	
Men (Hole 8 – Yellow tee)	Steve Mitchell	