St David's Day Am-Am Competition 1st March 2017 PRIZE WINNERS		
or David o Day / mir / mir com		
Am-Am Competition		
Winner	Team 6 (Patricia Brimacombe, Den Durrant, Sven Spanberg and Bill Martin)	117 pts
Runner up	Team 5 (Alice Timm, Alan Colquhoun, Sheelagh Talbot and David Brimacombe)	116 pts
	ACPO Team 1 (Arthur Allingham, Anita Lindholm, Keith	
	Lawrence and Chris Clowes)	
2's competition winners		
Gwen Jones	Hole 2	
Bev Mitchell	Hole 2	
Brian Eke	Hole 2	
Giles Day	Hole 10	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 13	
NEAREST THE PIN sponsored by Mesogi Arms		
Ladies (Hole 2 – Red tee)	Carol Powell	
Men (Hole 8 – Yellow tee)	Peter Taylor	