May Stableford Competition 6 th May PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 16)		
Winner	Colin DuCann Crowther	37 points (19:18)
Runner up	Olav Stang	36 points (17:19)
Division B (HCP between 17 and 21 inclusive)		
Winner	Stanley Lee	40 points (20:20)
Runner up	Carl Powell	38 points (19:19)
Division C (HCP between 22 and 26 inclusive)		
Winner	Geoff Ashton	36 points (16:20)
Runner up	Alan Patrick	34 points (16:18)
Division D (HCP greater than	, .	
Winner	Anita Aldridge	40 points (21:19)
Runner up	Den Durrant	36 points (16:20)
2's competition winners		
Maurice Stephenson	Hole 2	
David Brimacombe	Hole 2	
Max Dalby	Hole 10	
Neil Storer	Hole 10	
Maura Lourier	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Stanley Lee	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Mesogi Tavern		
Florida Pools & Spa		
F & K Luxury Car Wash		
MH Committee (Kolios Voucher)		