June Stableford Competition 10 th June PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 15)		
Winner	Olav Stang	38 points (17:21)
Runner up	David Meredith	36 points (19:17)
Division B (HCP between 16 and 20 inclusive)		
Winner	Ron Taylor	39 points (22:17)
Runner up	Carl Powell	37 points (19:19)
Division C (HCP between 21 and 25 inclusive)		
Winner	Karl Warren	40 points (17:23)
Runner up	Arthur Allingham	38 points (20:18)
Division D (HCP greater than 26)		
Winner	Di Fairbairn	36 points (16:20)
Runner up	Sharon Lawrence	35 points (18:17)
2's competition winners		
Bev Mitchell	Hole 13	
Carol Powell	Hole 13	
Sue Storer	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Karl Warren	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Mesogi Tavern		
Florida Pools & Spa		
Aristo Tavern Tsada		
MH Committee (Kolios Voucher)		