February Stableford Competition 10 <sup>th</sup> February PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 14)		
Winner	Ted Peel	38 points
Runner up	Adam Boundy (ACPO Colin DuCann Crowther)	37 points
Division B (HCP between 15 and 19 inclusive)		
Winner	Phil Scates	40 points
Runner up	Colin Davis	35 points
Division C (HCP between 20 and 26 inclusive)		
Winner	Karl warren	38 points
Runner up	John Silsby	36 points
Division D (HCP greater than	27)	
Winner	Den Durrant	39 points
Runner up	Dean Cresswell	38 points
2's competition winners		
David Friend	Hole 2	
Julien Tyrer	Hole 10	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 10	
Chris Silsby	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Phil Scates	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Gustoso's Restaurant	
Division D	Aristo Tavern Tsada	