March Stableford Competition 10 th March PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 15)		
Winner	Keith Lawrence	39 points
Runner up	Graeme Nichol	38 points
Division B (HCP between 16 and 20 inclusive)		
Winner	Gordon Bell	39 points
Runner up	George Turton	36 points
Division C (HCP between 21 and 26 inclusive)		
Winner	Karl warren	42 points
Runner up	John Silsby	39 points
Division D (HCP greater than	27)	
Winner	Rod Crawford	42 points
Runner up	Dean Cresswell	40 points
2's competition winners		
Linda Jones	Hole 8	
Dean Creswell	Hole 10	
Colin Johnson	Hole 10	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Karl Warren (ACPO with Rod Crawford)	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aristo Tavern Tsada	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	