May Stableford Competition 12 <sup>th</sup> May PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 14)		
Winner	Steve Mitchell	39 points
Runner up	Roger Birkett	37 points
Division B (HCP between 15 and 19 inclusive)		
Winner	Peter Latham	41 points
Runner up	Phil Scates	40 points
Division C (HCP between 20 and 23 inclusive)		
Winner	Gwen Jones (ACPO)	38 points
Runner up	Jim Boxall	38 points
Division D (HCP greater than 24)		
Winner	Bev Mitchell	41 points
Runner up	Brian Eke (ACPO with Rod Crawford)	36 points
2's competition winners		
Ted Peel	Hole 2	
David Brimacombe	Hole 2	
Alan Patrick	Hole 12	
Gary Cooke	Hole 14	
Nearest the Hole sponsored by Aristo Taverna Tsada		
Hole 12 - Ladies	Cancelled and will be played for at next Stableford	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Bev Mitchell (ACPO with Peter Latham)	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	