Re-arranged June Stableford Competition 25 th August PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 16.1)		
Winner €21	Carol Powell	37 points
Runner up €14	Colin Du Cann-Crowther	35 points
Division B (HCP between 16	.2 and 20.2 inclusive)	
Winner €21	Marc Oerke	37 points
Runner up €14	Colin Clark	34 points
Division C (HCP between 20.3 and 23.5 inclusive)		
Winner €21	Max Dalby (ACPO)	37 points
Runner up €14	Bev Mitchell	37 points
Division D (HCP greater that	n 23.6)	
Winner €21	Robbie Thompson	38 points
Runner up €14	Di Fairbairn	36 points
2's competition winners €19		
Den Durrant	Hole 2	
Colin Clark	Hole 2	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2 and Hole 14	
Dave Friend	Hole 8	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 12	
Colin Du Cann-Crowther	Hole 14	
Nearest the Hole sponsored by Aristo Taverna Tsada		
Hole 12 - Ladies	Chris Silsby	
Hole 12 - Men	Arthur Allingham	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT		
Winner	Robbie Thompson	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Gustoso Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Gustoso Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	