December Re-schheduled	Stableford Competition 12th January PRIZE W	/INNERS
Division A (HCP less than 2	15.5)	
Winner - €24 euros	Graeme Nichol (ACPO)	31 points
Runner up - €16 euros	Colin Davis (ACPO with Bill Martin)	31 points
Division B (HCP between 1	15.6 and 18.2 inclusive)	
Winner - €24 euros	Brian Hamilton	36 points
Runner up - €16 euros	Chris Clowes	34 points
Division C (HCP between 1	8.3 and 23.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €24 euros	Linda Jones	34 points
Runner up - €16 euros	David Brimacombe	29 points
Division D (HCP greater th	an 23.5+)	
Winner - €24 euros	Rod Crawford	30 points
Runner up - €16 euros	Don Parish	28 points
2's competition winners €	15 euros	
Linda Jones	Hole 2	
Chris Clowes	Hole 2 and Hole 8	
Brian Eke	Hole 12	
Jackie Lee	Hole 14	
Max Dalby	Hole 14	
Keith Lawrence	Hole 14	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE	sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT	
Winner	Brian Hamilton	
<b>Division Winners sponsor</b>	ed by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Gustoso Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Gustoso Restaurant	