January Re-scheduled Stableford Competition 30th January PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 15.5)		
Winner - €19 euros	Bill Martin (ACPO)	19 points
Runner up - €13 euros	Graeme Nichol	19 points
Division B (HCP between 15.6 and 18.7 inclusive)		
Winner - €19 euros	Brian Hamilton (ACPO)	18 points
Runner up - €13 euros	Terry Duggan	18 points
Division C (HCP between 18.8 and 23.6 inclusive)		
Winner - €19 euros	Graham Conner (ACPO)	18 points
Runner up - €13 euros	Arthur Allingham	18 points
Division D (HCP greater than 23.7+)		
Winner - €19 euros	Dean Cresswell	16 points
Runner up - €13 euros	James Heath	15 points
2's competition winners – No 2's Winners		
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Bill Martin	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	