June Stableford Competi	tion 1st June PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than		
Winner - €23	Gill Cackett	35 points
Runner up - €16	Roger Birkett (ACPO Keith Lawrence, Adam	34 points
	Boundy, Olav Stang	
Division B (HCP between	16.5 and 18.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €23	Karl Warren	40 points
Runner up - €16	Steve Hogley	38 points
Division C (HCP between	18.9 and 23.9 inclusive)	
Winner - €23	Shaun Croxton	39 points
Runner up - €16	Christine Davis	38 points
Division D (HCP greater t	han 24+)	
Winner - €23	Jane Wilkie	43 points
Runner up - €16	Lesley Jones	36 points
2's competition winners	-€ 9	
Jane Wilkie	Hole 2	
Keith Lawrence	Hole 2	
Adam Boundy	Hole 2 & Hole 13	
Sharon Lawrence	Hole 4	
Steve Hogley	Hole 4	
Jake Gallimore	Hole 4	
Bill Martin	Hole 4	
Maurice Stephenson	Hole 13	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 13	
Barbara Boswell	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORI		
Winner	Jane Wilkie	
Division Winners sponso	red by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	