December Stableford Con	npetition 4th December PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than	16.1	
Winner - €22	Steve Mitchell (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - €14	Graeme Nichol	36 points
Division B (HCP between	16.2 and 20.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €22	Neil Storer	40 points
Runner up - €14	Colin Clark (ACPO Alan Law and Keith Lawrence)	36 points
Division C (HCP between 20.6 and 24.5 inclusive)		
Winner - €22	Maurice Stephenson (ACPO)	31 points
Runner up - €14	Don Parish	31 points
Division D (HCP greater th	nan 24.6+)	
Winner - €22	Nigel Pullan	38 points
Runner up - €14	Chrissie Peach	31 points
,		'
2's competition winners -	- €14	
Keith Lawrence	Hole 2	
Steve Hogley	Hole 2	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 2	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 2	
Karl Warren	Hole 13	
Bill Martin	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Neil Storer	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	