January Stableford Co	mpetition 11th January 2020 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less th	nan 16.0)	
Winner - €17	Graeme Nichol	39 points
Runner up - €12	Peter Hunter	36 points
-	en 16.1 and 22.0 inclusive)	
Winner - €17	Shaun Croxton	34 points
Runner up - €12	Christine Davis	32 points
Division C (HCP betwee		
Winner - €17	Robbie Fairbairn	32 points
Runner up - €12	Don Parish (ACPO Brian Eke)	30 points
		· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·
2's competition winne	ers – €12	
Shaun Croxton	Hole 2	
Steve Powis	Hole 8	
Christine Davis	Hole 13	
Peter Hunter	Hole 13	
Bev Mitchell	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SC	ORE	
Winner	Graeme Nichol	
winner		
winner		
Division Winners spor	nsored by:	
	nsored by: Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division Winners spor		