July Stableford Competition 4th July PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 1	6.6)	
Winner - €21	Colin duCann-Crowther	44 points
Runner up - €14	Bill Martin	37 points
Division B (HCP between 1	6.7 and 21.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €21	Graham Conner	41 points
Runner up - €14	Terry Duggan	40 points
Division C (HCP between 2	•	
Winner - €21	Arthur Allingham (ACPO)	39 points
Runner up - €14	Dave Congreve	39 points
Division D (HCP greater tha	an 27.2+)	
Winner - €21	Rod Crawford	37 points
Runner up - €14	Chrissie Peach	36 points
2's competition winners –	€26	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 2	
Dave Congreve	Hole 2	
Jake Gallimore	Hole 11	
Colin Davis	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Colin duCann-Crowther	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	