Sue I'Anson Trophy 4BBB Competition 23 <sup>rd</sup> September 2020 PRIZE WINNERS		
Main Competition		
Winning Team <b>€23</b>	Team 24 (Arno Van Zwam and Sharon Lawrence) - ACPO	40 points
Runners-up €19	Team 18 (Colin Davis and Di Fairbairn) - ACPO	40 points
3 <sup>rd</sup> Place <b>€14</b>	Team 7 ( Chris Clowes and James Heath )	40 points
Nearest the Pin sponsored by Minthis Committee		
Men (Hole 6)	Bob Windsor	
Ladies (Hole 2)	Chris Davis	
2's Competition - €142 (including rollover)		
Bob Windsor	Hole 6	