June Stableford Competition	n 5 th June PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than 14	1.9)	
Winner - €18	Bill Martin	37 points
Runner up - €12	Bob Windsor	36 points
Division B (HCP between 15	i.0 and 21.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €18	Karl Warren (ACPO)	34 points
Runner up - €12	Alan Law	34 points
Division C (HCP between 21.2 and 25.7 inclusive)		
Winner - €18	Bill Hibberd	37 points
Runner up - €12	Arthur Allingham	36 points
Division D (HCP greater tha	n 25.8+)	
Winner - €18	Nigel Pullan	36 points
Runner up - €12	Chris Eling	30 points
2's competition winners – €34 (including Roll Over)		
Bill Martin	Hole 2	
Colin Du Cann-Crowther	Hole 2	
Keith Lawrence	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 13	
Sue Storer	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Bill Hibberd (ACPO Bill Martin)	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	