KEO OPEN Competition 10 th July 2021 PRIZE WINNERS		
Winner	Chris Eling (ACPO)	41 points
Runner up	Galina Yanina	41 points
Third	Graham Bailey (ACPO)	40 points
2's competition winners (€12)		
Arno Van Zwam	Hole 8	
Paul Williams	Hole 8	
Alan Patrick	Hole 13	
David Chatterley	Hole 13	
Igor Nekrasov	Hole 13	
Bill Martin	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 13	
Gordon Bell	Hole 15	
Graham Bailey	Hole 15	
Tony Wood	Hole 15	