October Stableford Com	petition 9th October PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between	n 0 and 14.8)	
Winner - €20	Roger Birkett	37 points
Runner up - €13	Steve Mitchell (ACPO Carol Powell)	36 points
Division B (HCP between	14.9 and 20.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Dave Congreve	38 points
Runner up - €13	Steven Waterworth	36 points
Division C (HCP between	a 20.5 and 24.8)	
Winner - €20	Chris Clowes	34 points
Runner up - €13	Linda Jones (ACPO Sheelagh Talbot)	32 points
Division D (HCP greater t	than 24.9+)	
Winner - €20	Hugh Careless	39 points
Runner up - €13	Chris Eling	36 points
2's competition winners	-€10	
Alan Patrick	Hole 2	
Chris Clowes	Hole 2	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 2	
Sheelagh Talbot	Hole 2	
Steven Waterworth	Hole 8	
Bill Martin	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 13 and Hole 15	
Colin Clark	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR	E	
Winner	Hugh Careless	
Division Winners sponso	pred by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	