December Stableford Com	petition 4th December 2021 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between 0) and 16.6)	
Winner - €20	Mark Mundy	39 points
Runner up - €13	Mark Oerke	37 points
Division B (HCP between 1	.6.7 and 21.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Frank Meppem	37 points
Runner up - €13	Sue Storer (ACPO Sheelagh Talbot)	34 points
Division C (HCP between 2	1.9 and 27.2)	
Winner - €20	Arthur Allingham	35 points
Runner up - €13	Gordon Bell	34 points
Division D (HCP greater th	an 27.3+)	
Winner - €20	Elena Matveeva (ACPO)	34 points
Runner up - €13	Bev Mitchell	34 points
2's competition winners -	€18	
James Marks	Hole 2	
Colin du Cann-Crowther	Hole 8	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 13	
Steve Robinson	Hole 13	
Mark Oerke	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Mark Mundy	
Division Winners sponsore	ed by:	
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	