March Stableford Com	petition 5th March 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between	en 0 and 15.9)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Roger Birkett	35 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Mark Mundy	34 points
Division B (HCP between	en 16.0 and 21.2 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	David Congreve	39 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Noel Rossouw	38 points
Division C (HCP between	en 21.3 and 24.6)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Gordon Bell	36 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	David Friend	34 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Tony Didlick (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Brian Eke	36 points
2's competition winne	rs – €12	
Graham Bailey	Hole 2	
David Friend	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	
Mark Mundy	Hole 15	
Peter Hunter	Hole 15	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 15	
Steve Powis	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	DRE	
Winner	David Congreve	
<b>Division Winners spon</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	