June Stableford Compe	etition 4th June 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between	en 0 and 14.5)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Mark Mundy	38 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Stewart Scott	37 points
•	en 14.6 and 21.4 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Noel Rossouw	36 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Alan Patrick	35 points
Division C (HCP between		
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Nigel Pullan	35 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Sheelagh Talbot	34 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - <b>€20</b>	Elena Matveeva	37 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Chris Silsby	34 points
2's competition winner		
Nick Gent	Hole 2	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 2	
Stuart Liley	Hole 2	
Ian Blair	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	DRE	
Winner	Mark Mundy	
<b>Division Winners spons</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	