October Stableford Co	mpetition 8th October 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwe	en 0 and 16.5)	
Winner - <b>€21</b>	Bill Martin	40 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Steve Mitchell	38 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 16.6 and 20.8 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€21</b>	Terry Duggan	37 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Olav Stang	36 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 20.9 and 25.2)	
Winner - <b>€21</b>	Alan Patrick	34 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Sandra Pope (ACPO Bruce Glassey)	32 points
<b>Division D (HCP greate</b>	r than 25.3 +)	
Winner - <b>€21</b>	Hugh Careless	36 points
Runner up - <b>€14</b>	Elena Matveeva	35 points
2's competition winne	rs – €11	
Dave Congreve	Hole 2	
Bruce Glassey	Hole 2	
Bill Martin	Hole 8	
Steve Powis	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
Olav Stang	Hole 15	
Geoff Dyer	Hole 15	
Mark Oerke	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	DRE	
Winner	Bill Martin	
Division Winners spon	sored by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	•••	
DIVISION	Mesogi Arms	