November Stableford (Competition 5th November 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 17.1)	
Winner - €20	Roger Birkett	41 points
Runner up - €14	Mark Oerke	40 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 17.2 and 22.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Peter Mottram	35 points
Runner up - €14	Steven Waterworth (ACPO Keith Richardson, Alan Patrick and Colin Clark))	34 points
Division C (HCP betwee		
Winner - €20	Neil Storer	44 points
Runner up - €14	Cath Didlick	39 points
Division D (HCP greater		
Winner - €20	Brian Eke (ACPO)	33 points
Runner up - €14	Tony Lawson	33 points
2's competition winner		
Chris Watt	Hole 8	
Mark Mundy	Hole 8	
Steve Powis	Hole 13	
Roger Birkett	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE	
Winner	Neil Storer	
Division Winners spons	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
	Aphiotic nock biewery	