January Stableford Cor	npetition 7th January 2023 PRIZE WINNER	S
Division A (HCP betwe	en 0 and 15.9)	
Winner - €18	Steve Mitchell	38 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Graeme Nichol	37 points
Division B (HCP between	en 16.0 and 21.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €18	Dave Chatterly	40 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Noel Rossouw	38 points
Division C (HCP between	en 21.9 and 27.1)	
Winner - <b>€18</b>	Cath Didlick (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	James Heath	36 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 27.2+)	
Winner - <b>€18</b>	Bev Mitchell	38 points
Runner up - <b>€12</b>	Hugh Careless	36 points
2's competition winne	rs – €10	
David Congreve	Hole 2	
Di Fairbairn	Hole 2	
Roger Birkett	Hole 8	
Dave Chatterly	Hole 8	
Bev Micthell	Hole 13	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 13	
Sue Storer	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	DRE	
Winner	Dave Chatterly	
<b>Division Winners spon</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	