Frebruary Stableford Co	mpetition 25th February 2023 PRIZE WINNER	S	
Division A (HCP up to 14	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		
Winner - €15	Carol Powell	34 points	
Runner up - €10	Mark Mundy	33 points	
Division B (HCP between	n 14.8 and 20.6 inclusive)		
Winner - €15	Keith Richardson	38 points	
Runner up - €10	James Cameron	37 points	
Division C (HCP between	n 20.7 and ??? inclusive)		
Winner - €15	Colin Clark	41 points	
Runner up - €10	Shamir Sidhu	36 points	
Division D (HCP greater	than ???)		
Winner - €15	Bev Mitchell	41 points	
Runner up - €10	James Heath	36 points	
2's competition winners	5 – €7		
Bruce Glassey	Hole 2 & Hole 8		
Di Fairbairn	Hole 15		
Carol Powell	Hole 15		
James Heath	Hole 13		
Linda Jones	Hole 8		
Bob Windsor	Hole 2	1.6.6 2	
Steve Waterworth	Hole 15		
Tim Levitt	Hole 8		
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR			
Winner	Bev Mitchell		
Division Winners sponso			
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery		
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division C	Mesogi Arms		
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		