Golf Club

The TROPHIES Section of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.


Medal Winners Medal - Ladies

Open to: Ladies who have won a medal competition (net or gross) during the previous year.

Scoring: Medal - Net

Honours Board

Medal Winners Medal - Ladies
2019Gill Cackett2381
2018Sheelagh Talbot2379
2017Di Worth2275
2016Gwen Jones23.977
2015Gill Cackett17.071
2014Gill Cackett17.278
2013Bev Mitchell31.773
2012Pam Shire16.079
2011Elaine Wall24.977
2010Linda Jones  
2009Di Worth21.069
2008Renee McDowall28.879
2007Torrill Borgan21.477
2005Linda Jones 
2004Maureen Holland 
2003Sheila Cowan