Golf Club

The TROPHIES Section of the Minthis Golf Club Members website.


Past Captains' Team Challenge

Open to: Ladies and Men

Scoring: Stableford Betterball or Matchplay

Honours Board

Past Captains' Team Challenge
2021Bob Windsor's Team
2020Graeme Nichol's Team
2019Maurice Stephenson's Team
2018Liz Atkinson's Team
2017Maurice Stephenson's Team
2016Liz Atkinson's Team
2015Liz Atkinson's Team
2014Liz Atkinson's Team
2013Ed Blake's Team
2012Liz Atkinson's Team