FAQ 2: If I drop a ball in a drop zone and it rolls outside the zone
do I have to re-drop it?

Applicable Rule(s): Model Local Rule E1 (Dropping Zones)

The following points apply when dropping a ball in a dropping zone:

» The player does not have to stand in the dropping zone when
dropping the ball.

* When a player is using a dropping zone, the relief area is defined
by that dropping zone and the ball must be dropped in and come to
rest in the dropping zone (see Rule 14.3).

« If the dropping zone is defined by a line on the ground, the line is
inside the dropping zone.

Answer:
Yes.
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https://www.randa.org/en/rog/the-rules-of-golf/rule-14#14_3
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