STABLEFORD COMPETITION – WEDNESDAY 17 FEBRUARY 2016 PRIZE WINNERS		
DIVISION 1 (HCP up to and including 17)		
Winner	Terry Duggan	39 points
Runner up	Dave Friend	35 points
DIVISION 2 (HCP 18 to 24 inclusive)		
Winner	Bill Hibberd	32 points
Runner up	David Brimacombe	31 points (A.C.P.O from Brian Eke)
		EKE)
DIVISION 3 (HCP 25 and above)		
Winner	Alan Patrick	42 points
Runner up	Chris Peach	34 points
2's competition winners		
Sue Habib	Hole 13	
Gwen Jones	Hole 8	
Neil Storer	Hole 2	
Max Dalby	Hole 8	
Brian Eke	Hole 8	
David Brimacombe	Hole 13	
Den Durrant	Hole 2	
Graham Lee	Hole 2	