STABLEFORD COMPETITION – SATURDAY 30 APRIL 2016 PRIZE WINNERS		
DIVISION 1 (HCP up to and including 17)		
Winner	Alan Colquhoun	37 points
Runner up	Gary Cooke	37 points
DIVISION 2 (HCP 18 to 26 inclusive)		
Winner	Bryn Jones	38 points
Runner up	Peter Russell	38 points
DIVISION 3 (HCP 27 and above)		
Winner	Chris Silsby	37 points A.C.P.O.
Runner up	Chris Challenger	36 points A.C.P.O. (from Jackie Lee)
2's competition winners		
Julian Tyrer	Hole 2	
Bruce Glassey	Hole 2	
Gill Cackett	Hole 13	
Barbara Boswell	Hole 13	
Graeme Nichol	Hole 13	
Keith Lawrence	Holes 10 & 13	
PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT Voucher for Overall Best Stableford Score		
Winner	Bryn Jones	