MINTHIS HILLS Lachlan Gilchrist Open Competition 3rd June 2017 PRIZE WINNERS		
Individual Stableford Competition		
Winner	Alan Patrick	44 points
Runner up	Maurice Stephenson (ACPO)	40 points
3rd	David Meredith	40 points
4th	Karl Warren	38 points
5th	Den Durrant (ACPO Colin Du Cann-Crowther, Giles Day))	37 points
Individual Gross Competition		
Winner	Chris Furneaux	30 points
2's competition winners		
C Clowes	Hole 2	
D McCall	Hole 2	
N Gent	Hole 2	
B Cousins	Hole 8	
C Furneaux	Hole 8	
A Cousins	Hole 10	
J Jackson	Hole 13	