Texas Scramble Competition 20th June PRIZE WINNERS		
Main Competition		
Winning Team	TEAM 4: Geoff Ashton. Sue l'Anson, Bill Martin, Olav Stang	56.7 net
Runners-up	TEAM 11: Jim Boxell, Keith Lawrence, Carol Powell, Neil Storer	58.5 net
Nearest the Pin sponsored by the Fountain of Gerolakkos Tsada		
Ladies (Hole 2)	Carol Powell	
Men (Hole 8)	Peter Taylor	