August Stableford Com	petition 5 th August PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less tha	in 15)	
Winner	David Meredith (ACPO)	37 points (16:21)
Runner up	Steve Powis (ACPO with Steve Mitchell and Ted	37 points (17:20)
	Peel)	
Division B (HCP betwee		
Winner	Adam Boundy	40 points (22:18)
Runner up	Neil Storer	38 points (18:20)
Division C (HCP 22 +)		
Winner	Brian Eke	41 points (19:22)
Runner up	Donald Parish	40 points (20:20)
		40 points (20.20)
2's competition winner	S	
Steve Mitchell	Hole 2	
Ron Taylor	Hole 2	
Ted Peel	Hole 2	
Peter Russell	Hole 2	
Chris Furneaux	Hole 8	
Iulian Tyrer	Hole 8 and Hole 10	
Bill Martin	Hole 8 and Hole 13	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 13	
Stev Powis	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT	
Winner	Brian Eke	
Division Winners spons	ored by:	
Mesogi Arms		
Florida Pools & Spa		
Aristo Tavern Tsada		