December Stableford C	Competition 2nd December PRIZE WINNERS	S
Division A (HCP less that	an 14)	
Winner	Roger Birkett	36 points (19:17)
Runner up	Bob Windsor	35 points (15:20)
Division B (HCP 15 to 2	20 inclusive)	
Winner	Phil Scates (ACPO)	31 points (15:16)
Runner up	Gary Cooke	31 points (15:16)
Division C (HCP 21 to 2	5 inclusive )	
Winner	Lesley Jones (ACPO)	34 points (16:18)
Runner up	Barbara Boswell	34 points (19:15)
Division D (HCP 26+)		
Winner	Clary Erlandson	36 points (20:16)
Runner up	Bev Mitchell	35 points (17:18)
2's competition winner		
Roger Birkett	Hole 8	
Bill Martin	Hole 8	
Terry Duggan	Hole 8	
Barbara Boswell	Hole 13	
Carol Powell	Hole 13	
Steve Powis	Hole 13	
Jim Boxall	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO	RE sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAUR	ANT
Winner	Roger Birkett	
Division Winners spons	•	
Div A: Aristo Tavern Tsa	ada	
Div B: Mesogi Arms		
Div C: Florida Pools and	d Spas	
<b>Div D: Kolios Butchery</b>		