Lachlan Gilchrist Competition 9 th June 2018 PRIZE WINNERS		
Winner	Dean Cresswell (ACPO)	40 points
Runner up	Chris Clowes	40 points
Third	Gordon Bell	38 points
Fourth	Lesley Jones (ACPO with Chris Silsby)	37 points
Gross	Nick Gent	29 points
2's competition winners		
Dean Cresswell	Hole 2	
Ted Peel	Hole 2	
Ron Taylor	Hole 2	
Chris Clowes	Hole 8	
Gordon Bell	Hole 10	
Carol Powell	Hole 12	
Chris Clowes	Hole 12	
Ernie Petley	Hole 14	
Bev Mitchell	Hole 14	