July Stableford Competit	tion 7th July PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than	15)	
Winner	Steve Mitchell	41 points
Runner up	Karl Warren	37 points
Division B (HCP between	16 and 20 inclusive)	
Winner	George Turton	39 points
Runner up	Peter Latham	37 points
-		
Division C (HCP between 21 and 24 inclusive)		
Winner	Bill Hibberd	41 points
Runner up	Chris Silsby (ACPO with Roy Peach/Den Durrant)	36 points
Division D (HCP greater t		1
Winner	Don Parish	36 points
Runner up	Brian Eke	33 points
2's competition winners		
Graeme Nichol	Hole 8	
David Brimacombe	Hole 14	
Gill Cackett	Hole 14	
Dean Cresswell	Hole 14	
Nearest the Hole sponsored by Aristo Taverna Tsada		
Hole 12 - Ladies	Bev Mitchell	
	E sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURANT	
Winner	Steve Mitchell (ACPO with Bill Hibberd)	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	