August Stableford Compe	tition 11th August PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than	13.8)	
Winner - €22 euros	Graeme Nichol	40 points
Runner up - €14 euros	Carol Powell	36 points
Division B (HCP between	13.9 and 18.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €22 euros	Colin Clark (ACPO)	38 points
Runner up - €14 euros	Gary Cooke	38 points
Division C (HCP between	-	
Winner - €22 euros	Bryn Jones	42 points
Runner up - €14 euros	Alan Patrick	40 points
Division D (HCP greater th		
Winner - €22 euros	lan Blair	38 points
Runner up - €14 euros	Robbie Thompson	37 points
2/	20	
2's competition winners		
Phil Scates	Hole 2	
Chris Silsby	Hole 8	
Robbie Thompson	Hole 12	
Bryn Jones	Hole 12	
Alan Patrick	Hole 12	
Bev Mitchell	Hole 14	
Carol Powell	Hole 14	
Nick Gent	Hole 14	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 14	
Colin Clark	Hole 14	
Terry Duggan	Hole 14	
Barry Leese	Hole 14	
· · · · ·		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	ed by Aristo Taverna Tsada	
Hole 12 - Men	Phil Scates	
	sponsored by PALIA ILEKTRIKI RESTAURA	NT
Winner	Bryn Jones	
Division Winners sponsor	ed by:	
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Gustoso Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Gustoso Restaurant	