March Stableford Comp	etition 9th March PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less tha	n 14.6)		
Winner - €21	Jason Hill (ACPO)	35 points	
Runner up - €14	Graeme Nichol (ACPO Bob Windsor)	35 points	
Division B (HCP betwee	n 14.7 and 17.8 inclusive)		
Winner - €21	Brian Hamilton	35 points	
Runner up - €14	Colin Davis (ACPO Gill Cackett)	34 points	
Division C (HCP between	n 17.9 and 22.5 inclusive)		
Winner - €21	Linda Jones (ACPO)	31 points	
Runner up - €14	Arthur Allingham (ACPO Sheelagh Talbot)	31 points	
Division D (HCP greater	than 22.6+)		
Winner - €21	Dean Cresswell	35 points	
Runner up - €14	Bruce Glassey	34 points	
2's competition winners	s – €20		
Bob Windsor	Hole 2		
Karl Warren	Hole 8		
Graeme Nichol	Hole 10		
Colin Davis	Hole 14		
Terry Duggan	Hole 14		
BEST STABLEFORD SCOP	RE		
Winner	Jason Hill		
Division Winners sponsored by:			
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division B	Mesogi Arms		
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery		