April Stableford Competition 6th April PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less tha	n 14.7)	
Winner - €25	Bob Windsor	33 points
Runner up - €16	Marc Oerke	32 points
Division B (HCP betwee	n 14.8 and 18.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €25	Brian Hamilton	33 points
Runner up - €16	Stuart Lilley (ACPO Alan Law, Colin Clark)	32 points
Division C (HCP betwee	n 18.5 and 22.2 inclusive)	
Winner - €25	Shaun Croxton	34 points
Runner up - €16	Frank Meppem	33 points
Division D (HCP greater	than 22.3+)	
Winner - €25	Dean Cresswell	33 points
Runner up - €16	Di Fairbairn	32 points
2's competition winners	s – €23	
Julian Tyrer	Hole 8	
lan Harvey	Hole 8	
Alan Patrick	Hole 8	
Ted Peel	Hole 14	
Bill Martin	Hole 14	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOP	RE	
Winner	Shaun Croxton	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	