Rescheduled February Stableford Competition 4th May PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less than 15.8)		
Winner - €28	Steve Mitchell (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - €18	Ted Peel	36 points
Division B (HCP between 15.9 and 19.8 inclusive)		
Winner - €28	Max Dalby	40 points
Runner up - €18	Peter Hunter	37 points
Division C (HCP between 19.9 and 23.7 inclusive)		
Winner - €28	Frank Meppem	35 points
Runner up - €18	Alan Patrick	31 points
Division D (HCP greater than 23.8+)		
Winner - €28	Dean Cresswell	34 points
Runner up - €18	Jane Wilkie (ACPO Lesley Jones and Liz Atkinson)	32 points
2's competition winners – €16		
Karl Warren	Hole 2	
Gwen Jones	Hole 2	
Alan Law	Hole 7 (EAGLE 2)	
Brian Eke	Hole 12	
Gordon Bell	Hole 12	
Ted Peel	Hole 14	
Jane Wilkie	Hole 14	
Paul Winfield	Hole 14	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Max Dalby	
Division Winners sponsored by:		
Division A	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Mesogi Arms	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	