May Stableford Compet	tition 11th May PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less tha	n 15.7)		
Winner - €29	Peter Hunter (ACPO)	36 points	
Runner up - €19	Bill Martin	36 points	
Division B (HCP betwee	n 15.8 and 20.0 inclusive)		
Winner - €29	Alan Law	33 points	
Runner up - €19	Gordon Bell (ACPO Graham Connor)	32 points	
Division C (HCP betwee	n 20.1 and 23.8 inclusive)		
Winner - €29	Arthur Allingham	33 points	
Runner up - €19	Bill Hibberd (ACPO Robbie Thompson)	31 points	
Division D (HCP greater	than 23.9+)		
Winner - €29	Nigel Pullan	44 points	
Runner up - €19	Bruce Glassey (ACPO Jane Wilkie)	30 points	
2's competition winners	s – €12		
David Brimacombe	Hole 2		
Brian Hamilton	Hole 2		
Jason Hill	Hole 8		
Paul Williams	Hole 8		
Julian Tyrer	Hole 8		
Colin Davis	Hole 12		
Peter Hunter	Hole 12		
Jake Gallimore	Hole 14		
Chris Clowes	Hole 14		
Gill Cackett	Hole 14		
Steve Powis	Hole 14		
BEST STABLEFORD SCOP			
Winner	Nigel Pullan		
Division Winners sponsored by:			
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery		
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division D	Mesogi Arms		