July Stableford Competit	ion 6th July PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less than	15.4)	
Winner - €20	Marc Oerke	38 points
Runner up - €14	Adam Boundy	37 points
Division B (HCP between	15.5 and 20.2 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Linda Jones	34 points
Runner up - €14	Shaun Croxton	32 points
Division C (HCP between	20.3 and 24.6 inclusive)	
Winner - €20	Bev Mitchell	42 points
Runner up - €14	Arthur Allingham	35 points
Division D (HCP greater t	han 24.7+)	
Winner - €20	Chris Eling	36 points
Runner up - €14	Don Parish	32 points
2's competition winners	-€13	
Ted Peel	Hole 2	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 2	
Maurice Stephenson	Hole 2	
Karl Warren	Hole 2 & Hole 4	
Juian Tyrer	Hole 4	
Carol Powell	Hole 11	
BEST STABLEFORD SCOR		
Winner	Bev Mitchell	
Division Winners sponso		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Mesogi Arms	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	