August Stableford Com	petition 3rd August PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less that		
Winner - €18	Graham Bailey	39 points
Runner up - €12	Roger Birkett	37 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 13.7 and 17.8 inclusive)	
Winner - €18	Keith Lawrence	35 points
Runner up - €12	Jake Gallimore	34 points
Division C (HCP betwee	en 17.9 and 22.1 inclusive)	
Winner - €18	Linda Jones	38 points
Runner up - €12	Colin Clark	32 points
Division D (HCP greate	r than 22.2+)	
Winner - €18	Don Parish	38 points
Runner up - €12	Arthur Allingham	37 points
2's competition winner	rs – €7	
Bill Martin	Hole 2 and Hole 13	
Arthur Allingham	Hole 2 and Hole 13	
Steve Cowan	Hole 4	
Roger Birkett	Hole 4	
Jimmy McBeth	Hole 13	
Carol Powell	Hole 13	
Adam Boundy	Hole 13	
Juian Tyrer	Hole 13	
James Heath	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	Graham Bailey	
Division Winners spons		
Division A	Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	