September Stableford	Competition 14th September PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP less that	• •	
Winner - €22	Carol Powell	36 points
Runner up - €14	Mark Oerke (ACPO Graeme Nichol)	35 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 14.9 and 17.2 inclusive)	
Winner - €22	Sven Spanberg	38 points
Runner up - €14	Colin Davis (ACPO Gill Cackett)	36 points
		-
•	en 17.3 and 21.5 inclusive)	
Winner - €22	Neil Storer	37 points
Runner up - €14	Sheelagh Talbot	36 points
Division D (HCP greater	-	
Winner - €22	Di Fairbairn	38 points
Runner up - €14	Arthur Allingham	37 points
2's competition winner	s – €6	
Carol Powell	Hole 2 and Hole 11	
Steve Powis	Hole 2 and Hole 13	
Karl Warren	Hole 4 and Hole 11	
Sandra Pope	Hole 2	
George Turton	Hole 4	
Neil Storer	Hole 4	
Graham Bailey	Hole 4	
Colin Davis	Hole 11	
Keith Lawrence	Hole 13	
Sven Spanberg	Hole 13	
Bob Windsor	Hole 13	
Hugh Careless	Hole 13	
Shaun Croxton	Hole 13	
Dean Cresswell	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	Sven Spanberg (ACPO Di Fairbairn)	
Division Winners spons		
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	