August Stableford Com	petition 1st August PRIZE WINNERS		
Division A (HCP less the	an 14.9)		
Winner - €20	Arno Van Zwam	41 points	
Runner up - €13	Paul Williams	39 points	
Division B (HCP betwee	en 15.0 and 21.8 inclusive)		
Winner - €29	Keith Lawrence	43 points	
Runner up - €13	Terry Duggan	40 points	
•	en 21.9 and 26.3 inclusive)		
Winner - €20	Dave Congreve	39 points	
Runner up - €13	Arthur Allingham	34 points	
Division D (HCP greate	r than 26.4+)		
Winner - €20	Brian Eke	43 points	
Runner up - €13	Patricia Brimacombe	38 points	
2's competition winne			
Bill Martin	Hole 6		
Chris Furneaux	Hole 11		
Mark Mundy	Hole 11		
Steve Powis	Hole 15		
BEST STABLEFORD SCC	DRE		
Winner	Brian Eke (ACPO Keith Lawrence)		
Division Winners spon			
Division A		Mesogi Arms	
Division B	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		
Division C	Aphrodite Rock Brewery		
Division D	Poppadums Indian Restaurant		