•	Competition 19th September 2020 PRIZE WINNER	RS
Division A (HCP less th	•	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Mark Mundy	39 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Julian Tyrer (ACPO Graeme Nichol)	36 points
	en 16.8 and 22.1 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Max Dalby (ACPO)	36 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Neil Storer	36 points
Division C (HCP betwee	-	
Winner - <b>€22</b>	Hugh Careless	38 points
Runner up - <b>€15</b>	Brian Eke	37 points
2's competition winne	ers – €14	
Peter Hunter	Hole 2 and Hole 11	
Neil Storer	Hole 2	
Frank Meppem	Hole 2	
Colin Davis	Hole 11	
Mark Mundy	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SC		
Winner	Mark Mundy	
<b>Division Winners spor</b>	•	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
	Mesogi Arms	