September Stableford Cor	npetition 11th September PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP between () and 15.4)	
Winner - €19	Peter Hunter (ACPO)	38 points
Runner up - €13	Julian Tyrer (ACPO Colin duCann-Crowther)	38 points
Division B (HCP between 1	5.5 and 20.4 inclusive)	
Winner - €19	Alan Patrick	40 points
Runner up - €13	Karl Warren	38 points
Division C (HCP between 2	0.5 and 24.6)	
Winner - €19	Linda Jones	38 points
Runner up - €13	Sheelagh Talbot (ACPO Di Fairbairn)	35 points
Division D (HCP greater th	an 24.7+)	
Winner - €19	Terry Spiby	39 points
Runner up - €13	Roy Peach	34 points
2's competition winners –		
Keith Lawrence	Hole 8	
Bill Martin	Hole 15	
BEST STABLEFORD SCORE		
Winner	Alan Patrick	
Division Winners sponsore	•	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	