January Stableford Cor	mpetition 8th January 2022 PRIZE WINNERS	
Division A (HCP betwee	en 0 and 14.4)	
Winner - €17	Bill Martin	34 points
Runner up - <b>€11</b>	Chris Furneaux	32 points
Division B (HCP betwee	en 14.5 and 20.7 inclusive)	
Winner - <b>€17</b>	Colin Clark	37 points
Runner up - <b>€11</b>	Steve Waterworth	33 points
Division C (HCP betwee		
Winner - €17	Gordon Bell	35 points
Runner up - <b>€11</b>	Neil Storer	31 points
Division D (HCP greate		
Winner - €17	Brian Eke (ACPO)	34 points
Runner up - <b>€11</b>	Arthur Allingham	34 points
2's competition winner		
Arthur Allingham	Hole 2	
Graham Bailey	Hole 13	
BEST STABLEFORD SCO		
Winner	Colin Clark	
<b>Division Winners spons</b>	sored by:	
Division A	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division B	Aphrodite Rock Brewery	
Division C	Poppadums Indian Restaurant	
Division D	Mesogi Arms	